Board of Directors

"Dawson Grain Co-op's vision is to keep an open mind to the ever-changing agricultural markets and to be receptive to changes
that will benefit our patrons today and tomorrow."

Officers and Directors of Dawson Grain Co-op


Kevin Kemen, President



 Kevin Bergeson, Vice President


 Jon Roisen, Secretary



 Mark Peterson, Director


Robert Goerger, Director 

 Dane Prestholdt, Director

Chad Nelson, Director


Mark Willand, General Manager

Dawson Grain Co-op
PO Box 297
Dawson, MN 56232
Office   320-769-2929     Fax   320-769-2920